SOUP CAN OBSESSION

In my most recent post, https://redbirdv.wordpress.com/2013/02/21/andy-warhold-campbell-soup-artwork/, I mused about hanging an Andy Warhol Campbell Soup poster in my hacienda. I’m torn between 2 choices:

While the colorful one has all the ‘Kay colors’, I fear it would be too matchy matchy!  The plain Jane one is more graphic + iconic, methinks.

Meanwhile, as I was obsessively searching for Campbell Soup images online, I happily discovered that I’m not the only fan! Check it out!


I think the red cans in the white kitchen looks particularly fab. Coincidentally, I’ve been fretting over my kitchen’s glass-front upper cabs. They’re kind of empty right now, which won’t DO. How crazy would it be to stack red + white tomato soup cans inside?>>

My kitchen cabs would look smashing with tomato soup cans!

Maybe just the upper shelf? What say ye?

Leave a Reply

THE CAVENDER DIARY

2 GROWN MEN vs a 40 YEAR OLD HOUSE

Earnest Home co.

The New Traditional

down to earth digs

life in and around the garden

bubblewrappedblog

Poppable Reviews of Books, Movies, and Beauty

Lifestyle & Design Online

Sharing our life, our style, & design online.

Hommemaker

A Life & Style Site by Orlando Soria

Hooked on Houses

A Fun Place to Get Your House Fix